Current Projects
Skyward second draft
100 %
Oathbringer (Stormlight 3) release
100 %
Legion 3 second draft
100 %
Secret Project
2 %

Firefight book tour & io9 post about superhero books


Happy new year! The release of Firefight is next week. I did a post yesterday at io9 talking about writing superhero books that you should check out, and they also announced the dates for the book tour. Full details are on my events page, but a summary is below.

Monday, January 5: Salt Lake City
Tuesday, January 6: Seattle
Wednesday, January 7: Seattle
Thursday, January 8: Miami
Friday, January 16: Portland, OR
Saturday, January 17: Bay Area, CA
Tuesday, January 20: San Diego
Wednesday, January 21: Phoenix
Friday, January 23: Houston
Saturday, January 24: Atlanta (sort of)
Monday, January 26: Lexington, KY
Tuesday, January 27: Philadelphia
Wednesday, January 28: Boston


|   Castellano